Peacock college of education proposed 2019/2020 academic calendar

Posted by Dende on 6th October, 2020   |   Comments

The management of peacock college of education has released a proposed calendar for the completion of the 2019/2020 academic session. The calendar is highlighted below ;

Peacock College proposed academic Calendar for completion of 2019/2020 session

Peacock college of education proposed 2019/2020 academic calendar

Friday 2nd Oct. 2020 —— college reopening for both B.ed & NCE
Friday 16th Oct. 2020 —- commencement of NCE examination
Monday 26th Oct. 2020 —- commencement of B.ed examination 
Saturday 31st Oct. 2020 —– NCE examination ends 
Saturday 7th Nov. 2020 —- B.ed examination ends 
Monday 9th Nov. 2020 —- 1st semester break 
Monday 16th Nov. 2020 —-  *commencement of 2nd semester 
* registration for both B.ed and NCE 
Monday 23rd Nov. 2020 —- 2nd semester lectures commences 
Monday 22nd February 2021 —– 2nd semester examination begins 
Saturday 6th March 2021 —– end of 2nd semester examination 
Monday 8th March 2020 —– 2nd semester break 
Monday 22nd March 2021 —– 2020/2021 academic session begins 
 

0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *